Hotel Gare Saint-Jean 4 stars Next to Bordeaux train station

- hotel bordeaux
15 Rue Charles Domercq, 33800 BORDEAUX +33(0)5 56 91 72 16 bestwestern@hotel-bordeaux-saint-jean.com

BEST WESTERN PLUS Gare Saint-Jean

You have arrived at the Bordeaux Saint-Jean train station. Just a few more metres to walk with your suitcase and you will be taken care of by the four stars of the Best Western Plus Hotel Gare Saint-Jean, at number 15 rue Charles Domercq.

Open the doors of this former private hotel and step into a haven of serenity. There is no doubt about it: you are in Bordeaux! And you are not likely to forget it, thanks to the wine thematic. Close your eyes, and allow yourself to be immersed in the soft atmosphere of this hideaway from the hustle of the surrounding, vibrant Saint-Jean train station district.

You are invited to take possession of one of our 37 hotel rooms, where the peace will continue to reign… a well-earned rest after a long journey.

For those who are full of energy and who can’t wait to discover Bordeaux, you simply need to take the tramway just next to the the hotel and set off to begin your discovery of the city. In a few minutes, you will reach the city centre, where you can choose from an invigorating walk along the docks, a rampant shopping session or a fascinating cultural tour.

By day and by night, Bordeaux, one of the most beautiful cities in the world*, harbours many treasures. All the team at the Best Western Plus Hotel Gare Saint-Jean is at your disposal to help you discover them…

*According to the Lonely Planet in 2016

Accessibility
The Best Western PLus Gare Saintt Jean is equipped to receive people with reduced mobility

Label
Our hotel is labeled ‘Qualité Tourisme’

Lire la suite

Discover our special offers

Access

The hotel is located 15 Rue Charles Domercq, 33800 BORDEAUX

GPS coordinates :
Longitude : 44.8278815, Latitude : -0.5563009999999622
hotel-bordeaux-gare-saint-jean-bordeaux-1 hotel-bordeaux-gare-saint-jean-bordeaux-2 hotel-bordeaux-gare-saint-jean-bordeaux-3 hotel-bordeaux-gare-saint-jean-bordeaux-4
Best rate guarantee
Cancel

Hôtel Gare Saint-Jean 4 étoiles A la gare SNCF de Bordeaux

- Hôtel à Bordeaux
15 Rue Charles Domercq, 33800 BORDEAUX +33(0)5 56 91 72 16 bestwestern@hotel-bordeaux-saint-jean.com

BEST WESTERN PLUS Gare Saint-Jean

Vous êtes arrivé à la gare de Bordeaux Saint-Jean. Plus que quelques mètres à parcourir en tirant votre valise et vous voilà sous les 4 étoiles de l’hôtel Best Western Plus Gare Saint-Jean, au numéro 15 de la rue Charles Domercq.

Poussez les portes de cet ancien hôtel particulier et pénétrez dans un antre de sérénité. Pas de doute, vous êtes bien à Bordeaux ! Et la thématique autour du vin ne manquera pas de vous l’évoquer. Fermez les yeux, laissez-vous envelopper par la douce atmosphère du lieu qui couvre le tumulte de ce quartier de la gare Saint-Jean pourtant si animé.

Vous êtes invité à prendre possession de l’une des 37 chambres de l’hôtel, où la quiétude continue de régner… un repos bien mérité après un long voyage.

Pour ceux qui ont de l’énergie à revendre et qui s’impatientent à l’idée de découvrir Bordeaux, il vous suffit de prendre le tramway juste à côté de l’hôtel pour partir à la conquête de la ville. Vous arriverez en quelques minutes au cœur du centre-ville, pour une balade vivifiante le long des quais, une virée shopping débridée ou une excursion culturelle étonnante.

De jour, comme de nuit, Bordeaux, l’une des plus belles villes du monde*, recèle de nombreux trésors. Toute l’équipe de l’hôtel Best Western Plus Gare Saint-Jean se tient à votre disposition pour vous aider à les dénicher…

*Selon le Lonely Planet en 2016

Accessiblité
Le Best Western PLUS Gare St Jean est équipé pour recevoir les personnes à mobilité réduite

Charte de confiance
Notre hôtel est labellisé ‘Qualité Tourisme’

Lire la suite

Découvrez nos offres spéciales

Où sommes-nous ?

L'hôtel se situe 15 Rue Charles Domercq, 33800 BORDEAUX

Coordonnées GPS :
Longitude : 44.8278815, Latitude : -0.5563009999999622
hotel-bordeaux-gare-saint-jean-noel-1 hotel-bordeaux-gare-saint-jean-noel-2 hotel-bordeaux-gare-saint-jean-noel-3 hotel-bordeaux-gare-saint-jean-noel-4
Meilleur tarif garanti
Annuler